TIMBERLAND

TIMBERLAND

Open today
From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM

The Timberland brand was born in 1973, in New England, USA. It revolutionized the footwear industry by introducing a new injection moulding technique which, for the first time, enabled the production of a completely waterproof shoe: the iconic Yellow Boot was born. The Yellow Boot's tradition of quality, authenticity and sturdiness is still perpetuated today across all our modern-day collections, such as the Earthkeepers® range.

In 2007, Timberland® produced its first shoe made using 50% recycled and/or recyclable materials (organic cotton laces, Green Rubber™ soles made from recycled tyres, etc.). And so the environmentally-conscious Earthkeepers® range was born. Today, this range is being extended to cover all Timberland® products, because it is putting into practice a philosophy that has always been present: to make the brand's products as eco-friendly as possible, from the sourcing of materials, via product manufacturing, all the way to delivery in store.

Over the years, Timberland has become the authentic and responsible brand for the outdoor lifestyle. It equips nature lovers with innovative, attractive products designed for the outdoors and able to withstand the test of time.

Opening Hours

  • Monday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Tuesday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Wednesday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Thursday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Friday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Saturday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
  • Sunday · From 10:00 AM to 8:00 PM
Show more

Categories :

*Offers are subject to availability. Offres can not be redeemed in cash. Only one offer per person and visit is allowed. Offers can not be used in combination with other offers and vouchers. Offers ar not valid on purchase of gift cards or other prepaid payment products.
Title

TIMBERLAND

01 74 25 72 15

Ouvert aujourd'hui DE 10:00 A 20:00

Voir toutes les heures d'ouverture

Parking P2 Nordic Chic

Offres

Carte Fidélité
-10%
sur toute la boutique
* Ces offres sont données à titre indicatif et sont soumises aux conditions conditionparticular

Catalogue produit

Filtrer par catégorie
1380 Résultats

Bienvenue chez TIMBERLAND

C’est en 1973, en Nouvelle-Angleterre aux Etats-Unis, que la marque Timberland est créée. Elle révolutionne l’industrie de la chaussure en introduisant une nouvelle technique d’injection permettant, pour la première fois, de fabriquer une chaussure totalement étanche,: l’iconique Yellow Boot est née. Le patrimoine de qualité, d’authenticité et de robustesse de la botte jaune se perpétue aujourd’hui à travers des collections en phase avec notre temps, telles que la gamme Earthkeepers®.

En 2007, Timberland® produit pour la première fois une chaussure conçue à 50% de matériaux recyclés et/ou recyclables (lacets en coton biologique, semelles en caoutchouc Green Rubber™ réalisées à partir de pneus recyclés...etc): c'est la naissance de la gamme éco-responsable Earthkeepers®. Cette gamme a aujourd'hui vocation à s'étendre à l'ensemble des produits Timberland®, car c'est l'application concrète d'une philosophie existant depuis toujours: rendre les produits de la marque les plus respectueux de l'environnement possible, depuis le sourcing des matières premières, en passant par la fabrication des produits, jusqu'à l'acheminement en magasin.

Au fil des années, Timberland est devenue la marque authentique et responsable d’outdoor lifestyle. Elle équipe tous ceux qui aiment la nature, avec des produits innovants, esthétiques, conçus pour l’outdoor et à l’épreuve du temps.

Retour en haut de page